a6e7fc5baa · feat: business-coach skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:24:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?