c5d6fc1872 · feat: data-quality-specialist skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:32:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?