be0053f3a5 · feat: director-of-compliance-and-information-security skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-22 06:19:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?