d00b485637 · feat: ebusiness-manager skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:26:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?