98d3e506fb · feat: enterprise-development-worker skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:39:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?