e3b587466c · feat: equality-and-inclusion-manager skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 16:20:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?