63f902de36 · feat: ict-business-analyst skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:29:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?