f07eea7606 · feat: ict-usability-tester skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:32:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?