529f0c03c5 · feat: print-studio-supervisor skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 18:00:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?