c09010370b · feat: purchase-planner skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 18:26:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?