5ce280cb95 · feat: trade-regional-manager skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 16:41:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?