bc9a14bc97 · feat: user-experience-analyst skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:29:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?