e682d1abc3 · feat: visual-merchandiser skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 18:54:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?