ec6d4fc628 · feat: e-learning-architect skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:17:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?